1 in stock


Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
(RCA Records  1983  RCALP6063)
Matrix No’s: A1/B1 – UK Pressing

Sleeve in Very Good condition
– some ringwear and rubbing and name written small top left
Inner Sleeve has a small split in the bottom

Vinyl in Excellent+ condition
(there are quite a few surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from some light pops/crackles)

Eurythmics were a British music duo consisting of members Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart.

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) is the second studio album by British new wave duo Eurythmics, released by RCA Records on 4 January 1983.

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart, except “Wrap It Up” by Isaac Hayes and David Porter, and “Satellite of Love” by Lou Reed.

No. Title Length
1. “Love Is a Stranger” 3:43
2. “I’ve Got an Angel” 2:45
3. “Wrap It Up” (featuring Green Gartside) 3:33
4. “I Could Give You (A Mirror)” 3:51
5. “The Walk” 4:40
6. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)” 3:36
7. “Jennifer” 5:06
8. “This Is the House” 4:56
9. “Somebody Told Me” 3:29
10. “This City Never Sleeps” 6:33


  • Annie Lennox – vocals, keyboards, synthesisers, flute
  • David A. Stewart – guitar, keyboards, synthesisers, programming, backing vocals

Additional personnel

  • Robert Crash – Guitar/ E-Drums/ Synth/ Robotic vocals
  • Green Gartside (of Scritti Politti) – guest vocal duet on “Wrap it Up”
  • Dick Cuthell – trumpet
  • Adam Williams – bass, synthesiser
  • Andy Brown – bass
  • Reynard Falconer – synthesisers
  • John Turnbull – guitar
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EURYTHMICS – SWEET DREAMS (ARE MADE OF THIS) LP – EXC+ A1/B1 UK”
Back to Top