1 in stock


Genesis – Trespass
(Charisma Records  1972  CAS1020  Large Mad Hatter Charisma Labels)
Matrix No’s: A2/B3 – UK Pressing
B&C Records on labels

EJ Day Gatefold Sleeve in Nr MINT condition
– some slight wear to edges
Insert in Nr MINT condition

Vinyl in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from some light pops/crackles and a few light crackles at the very start of side 2)

Genesis are an English rock band formed at Charterhouse School, Godalming, Surrey in 1967. The most commercially successful and long-lasting line-up includes keyboardist Tony Banks, bassist/guitarist Mike Rutherford and drummer/singer Phil Collins. Other important members were the original lead singer Peter Gabriel and guitarist Steve Hackett.

Trespass is the second studio album by Genesis and was recorded and released in 1970. Their last with guitarist Anthony Phillips.

Track listing

All songs written by Tony Banks, Peter Gabriel, Anthony Phillips and Mike Rutherford.

Side one
No. Title Length
1. “Looking for Someone” 7:06
2. “White Mountain” 6:45
3. “Visions of Angels” 6:51
Side two
No. Title Length
1. “Stagnation” 8:50
2. “Dusk” 4:13
3. “The Knife” 9:00


  • Tony Banks – organ, piano, mellotron, guitar, backing vocals
  • Peter Gabriel – lead vocals, flute, accordion, bass drum, tambourine, percussion
  • John Mayhew – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Anthony Phillips – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, dulcimer, backing vocals
  • Mike Rutherford – bass, acoustic guitar, nylon string guitar, cello, backing vocals


  • John Anthony – Producer
  • Robin Geoffrey Cable – Engineer
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GENESIS – TRESPASS LP – Nr MINT/EXC+ UK 1972  PROG”
Back to Top