1 in stock


AC/DC – Jailbreak
(Atlantic Records  1980   K10805)
UK Pressing

Atlantic Company Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

AC/DC are an Australian hard rock band, formed in November 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young on guitars. They were joined by vocalist Bon Scott, Mark Evans (bass) and Phil Rudd (drums). Mark Evans was replaced by Cliff Williams in 1977. Bon Scott died on 19 February 1980 and was replaced by Brian Johnson. Rudd was replaced by Simon Wright and then Chris Slade until Rudd’s return. Malcolm Young retired in 2014 and passed away in 2017. Malcolm’s replacement was his nephew Stevie Young. Cliff Williams also retired in 2016.

Jailbreak” is a song by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It is the ninth and final track of their third Australian album Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, released in September 1976. The song was not released in North America until 1984. It was written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Bon Scott.


A Jailbreak

Written-By – Young*, Scott*, Young*
B Fling Thing

Arranged By [Arr.] – AC/DC
Written-By – Trad.*


  • Bon Scott – lead vocals
  • Angus Young – lead guitar
  • Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Mark Evans – bass guitar[5]
  • Phil Rudd – drums
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC – JAILBREAK 7″ – Nr MINT UK 1980”
Back to Top