1 in stock


Cinderella – Night Songs
(Polygram Records  1987  8322551)

Stickered PVC Sleeve in Nr MINT- condition
– a little wear to stickers’ top and high edges

Picture Disc Vinyl in Nr MINT condition

Cinderella is an American rock band from the suburbs of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The band emerged in the mid-1980s with a series of multi-platinum albums and hit singles whose music videos received heavy MTV rotation. Cinderella had a heavy metal sound initially before shifting to a more hard rock/blues rock sound. By the mid-1990s, the band’s popularity declined severely due to personal setbacks, break-ups, and changes in the music industry. Nonetheless, after a hiatus, Cinderella reunited and has continued to tour, but has not recorded any studio material since the band’s 1994 album Still Climbing. The band has sold 15 million records worldwide, according to Tom Keifer’s official website.

Night Songs is the debut studio album by American rock band Cinderella. It was released in 1986 through Mercury Records in America and Vertigo Records in Europe.

Track listing

All songs written by Tom Keifer.

  1. “Night Songs” – 4:12
  2. “Shake Me” – 3:44
  3. “Nobody’s Fool” – 4:49
  4. “Nothin’ for Nothin'” – 3:33
  5. “Once Around the Ride” – 3:22
  6. “Hell on Wheels” – 2:49
  7. “Somebody Save Me” – 3:16
  8. “In from the Outside” – 4:07
  9. “Push, Push” – 2:52
  10. “Back Home Again” – 3:30



  • Tom Keifer – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Jeff LaBar – guitar
  • Eric Brittingham – bass
  • Albie “Al” Barker – Drums, percussion
  • Jim Drnec – drums (initial sessions)

Additional musicians

  • Barry Bennedetta – lead guitar – On “Back Home Again” “Nothing for Nothin” and “Push, Push”
  • Jeff Paris – keyboards
  • Jody Cortez – drums
  • Tony Mills – Backing vocals (credited)
  • Jon Bon Jovi – Background vocals on “Nothing for Nothin” and “In From the Outside” (credited)


  • Produced, Recorded, Engineered & Mixed By Andy Johns
  • Assistant Recording & Mix Engineers: David Glover, Joe Hauserman, Mark McKenna, Nick DiDia, Paul Wertheimer
  • Mark “Weissguy” Weiss – Album Cover Photography (conspicuously posed photo)
Weight1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CINDERELLA – NIGHT SONGS Picture Disc LP – Nr MINT US 1987”
Back to Top