1 in stock


Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Deja Vu
(Atlantic Records  1972  K50001)
Matrix No’s: A1/B2 – UK Pressing

Faux Leather Gatefold Sleeve with pasted on photo in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– some wear to edges

Vinyl in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from a small mark that gives some clicks on the fade out of Cut My Hair and into the start of Helpless)

Crosby, Stills & Nash (CSN) is a vocal folk rock supergroup made up of American singer-songwriters David Crosby and Stephen Stills and English singer-songwriter Graham Nash. They are also known as Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young (CSNY) when joined by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young.

Déjà Vu is the second album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, and their first in the quartet configuration of Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young.

Track listing

Side one

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Carry On” Stephen Stills 4:26
2. “Teach Your Children” Graham Nash 2:53
3. “Almost Cut My Hair” David Crosby 4:31
4. “Helpless” Neil Young 3:33
5. “Woodstock” Joni Mitchell 3:54

Side two

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Déjà Vu” David Crosby 4:12
2. “Our House” Graham Nash 2:59
3. “4 + 20” Stephen Stills 2:04
4. “Country Girl (Whiskey Boot Hill/Down Down Down/Country Girl I Think You’re Pretty) Neil Young 5:11
5. “Everybody I Love You” Stephen Stills, Neil Young 2:21


  • David Crosby — vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Stephen Stills — vocals, lead guitars, guitars, bass, keyboards
  • Graham Nash — vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Neil Young — vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, keyboards, harmonica

Additional personnel

  • Dallas Taylor — drums, percussion
  • Greg Reeves — bass on “Almost Cut My Hair,” “Helpless,” “Woodstock,” “Déjà Vu,” “Country Girl,” and “Everybody I Love You”
  • Jerry Garcia — pedal steel guitar on “Teach Your Children”
  • John Sebastian — harmonica on “Déjà Vu”

Production personnel

  • David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash, Neil Young — producers
  • Bill Halverson — engineer
  • Gary Burden — art direction and design
  • Henry Diltz, Tom Gundelfinger — photography
  • Elliot Roberts — direction
  • David Geffen — agent
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CROSBY STILLS NASH & YOUNG – DEJA VU LP – Nr MINT/EXC+ A1 UK 1972”
Back to Top