1 in stock


Dr Feelgood – Brilleaux
(Grand Records  1989  GRAND04)
Matrix No’s: A1/B1 – UK Pressing

Sleeve in Nr MINT condition
Also comes with Dr Feelgood catalogue insert

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

Dr. Feelgood are a British pub rock band formed in 1971. Hailing from Canvey Island, Essex, they are best known for early singles like “Back in the Night” and “Roxette“. The group’s original distinctively British R&B sound was centred on Wilko Johnson’s choppy guitar style. Along with Johnson, the original band line-up included singer Lee Brilleaux and the rhythm section of John B. Sparks, known as “Sparko”, on bass guitar and John Martin, known as “The Big Figure”, on drums. Although their most commercially productive years were the early to mid-1970s, and in spite of Brilleaux’s death in 1994 of lymphoma, a version of the band (featuring none of the original members) continues to tour and record to this day.


A1 I Love You So You’re Mine 3:20
A2 You Got My Number 2:38
A3 Big Enough 2:43
A4 Don’t Wait Up 4:00
A5 Get Rhythm 2:52
A6 Where Is The Next One 3:41
B1 Play Dirty 3:38
B2 Grow Too Old 3:15
B3 Rough Ride 3:25
B4 I’m A Real Man 3:00
B5 Come Over Here 1:56
B6 Take What You Can Get 2:50


Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DR FEELGOOD – BRILLEAUX LP – Nr MINT A1/B1 UK”
Back to Top