1 in stock


Fleetwood Mac – Mirage
(Warner Bros Records  1982  K56952)
UK Pressing

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

Sleeve in Excellent+ condition
– some light ringwear top & bottom & sticker mark top left corner
“PROMOTION COPY NOT FOR SALE” stamped in top left corner
Inner Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– picture side has some marks near opening edge

Fleetwood Mac are a rock band, formed in London in 1967 who originally consisted of Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Jeremy Spencer and Bob Brunning. The band went through many different members until it settle on it’s most famous incarnation consisting of Christine McVie, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks.

Mirage is the 13th studio album by Fleetwood Mac, released on June 18, 1982.

Track listing

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Love in Store” Christine McVie, Jim Recor 3:14
2. “Can’t Go Back” Lindsey Buckingham 2:42
3. “That’s Alright” Stevie Nicks 3:09
4. “Book of Love” Buckingham, Richard Dashut 3:21
5. “Gypsy” Nicks 4:24
6. “Only Over You” C. McVie 4:08
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Empire State” Buckingham, Dashut 2:51
2. “Straight Back” Nicks 4:17
3. “Hold Me” C. McVie, Robbie Patton 3:44
4. “Oh Diane” Buckingham, Dashut 2:33
5. “Eyes of the World” Buckingham 3:44
6. “Wish You Were Here” C. McVie, Colin Allen 4:45

Fleetwood Mac

  • Lindsey Buckingham – guitar, vocals, keyboards
  • Stevie Nicks – vocals
  • Christine McVie – keyboards, vocals
  • John McVie – bass guitar
  • Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion

Additional personnel

  • Ray Lindsey – additional guitar on “Straight Back”
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLEETWOOD MAC – MIRAGE LP – Nr MINT UK”
Back to Top