1 in stock


Jimi Hendrix – In The Beginning
(Shout Records  SLP502)

Sleeve in Very Good+ condition
– wear to edges/corners with crease on top right corner, import cut bottom left and some ringwear

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from the odd light pop/crackle)

James Marshall “Jimi” Hendrix (born Johnny Allen Hendrix; November 27, 1942 – September 18, 1970) was an American musician, singer, and songwriter. Despite a relatively brief mainstream career spanning four years, he is widely regarded as one of the greatest and most influential electric guitarists in the history of popular music, and one of the most celebrated musicians of the 20th century. The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame describes him as “arguably the greatest instrumentalist in the history of rock music.”

In The Beginning is an album by Jimi Hendrix which collects some of his earlier recordings.

Track listing

A1 Hey LeRoy 4:37
A2 Free Spirit 5:41
A3 House Of The Rising Sun 5:32
B1 Something You Got 4:52
B2 Let The God Sing 11:24
B3 She’s A Fox 2:30
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JIMI HENDRIX – IN THE BEGINNING LP – Nr MINT”
Back to Top