1 in stock


Led Zeppelin – Physical Graffiti
(Swan Song Records  1975  SSK89400)
Matrix No’s: A1/B5/C1/D1 – UK Pressing

Die-Cut Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– some wear to edges/corners
Tracklisting Insert has some discolouration along bottom edge
Inner Sleeves in Nr MINT condition

Double Vinyl in Nr MINT- condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from the odd light pop/crackle & a light click at the start of In The Light)

Led Zeppelin were an English rock band formed in London in 1968. The group consisted of guitarist Jimmy Page, singer Robert Plant, bassist and keyboardist John Paul Jones, and drummer John Bonham.

Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released on 24 February 1975 as a double album.

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Jimmy Page and Robert Plant, except where noted.

Side one
No. Title Date recorded Length
1. “Custard Pie” January–February 1974 4:13
2. “The Rover” May 1972 5:37
3. “In My Time of Dying” (John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Page, and Plant) January–February 1974 11:04
Side two
No. Title Date recorded Length
4. “Houses of the Holy” May 1972 4:02
5. “Trampled Under Foot” (Jones, Page, and Plant) January–February 1974 5:37
6. “Kashmir” (Bonham, Page, and Plant) January–February 1974 8:32
Side three
No. Title Date recorded Length
7. “In the Light” (Jones, Page, and Plant) January–February 1974 8:46
8. “Bron-Yr-Aur” (Page) July 1970 2:06
9. “Down by the Seaside” February 1971 5:13
10. “Ten Years Gone” January–February 1974 6:32
Side four
No. Title Date recorded Length
11. “Night Flight” (Jones, Page, and Plant) December 1970 – January 1971 3:36
12. “The Wanton Song” January–February 1974 4:10
13. “Boogie with Stu” (Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant, Ian Stewart, and Mrs. Valens) December 1970 – January 1971 3:53
14. “Black Country Woman” May 1972 4:24
15. “Sick Again” January–February 1974 4:42


Led Zeppelin
  • John Bonham – drums, percussion
  • John Paul Jones – bass guitar, organ, acoustic and electric piano, mellotron, guitar, mandolin, VCS3 synthesiser, Hohner clavinet, Hammond organ, string arrangement
  • Jimmy Page – electric, acoustic, lap steel and slide guitar, mandolin, production
  • Robert Plant – lead vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar on “Boogie with Stu”
Additional personnel
  • George Chkiantz – engineering
  • Peter Corriston – artwork, design, cover design
  • Mike Doud – artwork, design, cover design
  • Elliot Erwitt – photography
  • B. P. Fallon – photography
  • Peter Grant – producer, executive producer
  • Roy Harper – photography
  • Keith Harwood – engineering, mixing
  • Dave Heffernan – illustrations
  • Andy Johns – engineering
  • Eddie Kramer – engineering, mixing
  • Ron Nevison – engineering
  • Ian Stewart – piano on “Boogie with Stu”
Weight 2.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LED ZEPPELIN – PHYSICAL GRAFFITI 2LP – Nr MINT- A1 UK 1975 ORIGINAL”
Back to Top