1 in stock


Lee Ritenour – Rit/2
(Elektra Records  60186)

Sleeve in Very Good+ condition
– some wear to edges & a little rubbing

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

Lee Mack Ritenour (born January 11, 1952) is an American jazz guitarist, session musician, and composer. Ritenour has contributed to over 3000 sessions, and has charted over 30 contemporary jazz hits since 1976.


A1 Cross My Heart 3:45
A2 Promises, Promises 4:03
A3 Dreamwalkin’ (Along With You) 4:10
A4 Keep It Alive 4:52
A5 A Fantasy 3:10
B1 Tied Up 4:54
B2 Voices 4:22
B3 On The Boardwalk 4:11
B4 Road Runner 3:44
B5 Malibu 2:48


  • Backing VocalsBill Champlin (tracks: A4)
  • BassAbraham Laboriel (tracks: A3, B4, B5), Nathan East (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3), Neil Stubenhaus (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Bass [Synthesizer]Nathan East (tracks: A5)
  • DrumsAlex Acuna* (tracks: B5), Carlos Vega (tracks: A5), Harvey Mason (tracks: B3, B4), Jeff Porcaro (tracks: B2), John Robinson (2) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums [Obx]Lee Ritenour (tracks: B1)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Greg Mathieson (tracks: A3, A4)
  • FluteGary Herbig, Larry Williams
  • Guitar [Acoustic, Electric, Classical, Synthesizer]Lee Ritenour
  • KeyboardsDon Grusin (tracks: B3), Eric Tagg (tracks: A2), Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), Lee Ritenour (tracks: A1)
  • Lead VocalsEric Tagg (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2)
  • Leader [Concert Master]Gerald Vinci
  • PercussionHarvey Mason (tracks: A3 to A5, B5), Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
  • SynthesizerDon Grusin (tracks: A5, B5), Eric Tagg (tracks: B2), Lee Ritenour (tracks: A4, B1), Michael Boddicker (tracks: B1, B2, B4)
  • Tenor SaxophoneTom Scott (tracks: A2)
  • TromboneBill Reichenbach (2), Charles Loper, Lou McCreary*
  • TrumpetGary Grant
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornJerry Hey, Larry Hall
  • VocalsBill Champlin (tracks: A1, A2), John Farrar (tracks: B1), Richard Page (tracks: B2), Steve George (tracks: B2)


Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEE RITENOUR – RIT/2 LP – Nr MINT JAZZ FUSION”
Back to Top