1 in stock


Queen – Sheer Heart Attack
(EMI Records  1974  EMC3061)
Matrix No’s: YAX 4881-3U / YAX 4882-4U – UK Pressing

G&L Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– a little laminate lifting around edges
Three Corner Cut Inner Sleeve has some discolouration spots but no splits

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from some light crackles in Dear Friends)

Queen are a British rock band whose line-up was Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (lead guitar, vocals), Roger Taylor (drums, vocals), and John Deacon (bass guitar). They were formed in London in 1970 and were originally known as Smile.

Sheer Heart Attack is the third album by the British rock group Queen, released in November 1974. It was produced by Queen and Roy Thomas Baker and distributed by EMI in the United Kingdom, and Elektra in the United States.

Track listing

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Brighton Rock” Brian May 5:08
2. “Killer Queen” Freddie Mercury 3:01
3. “Tenement Funster” Roger Taylor 2:48
4. “Flick of the Wrist” Mercury 3:19
5. Lily of the Valley Mercury 1:43
6. “Now I’m Here” May 4:10
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “In the Lap of the Gods” Mercury 3:20
2. “Stone Cold Crazy” Mercury, May, Taylor, John Deacon 2:12
3. “Dear Friends” May 1:07
4. “Misfire” Deacon 1:50
5. “Bring Back That Leroy Brown” Mercury 2:13
6. “She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)” May 4:08
7. “In the Lap of the Gods… Revisited” Mercury 3:42


  • Freddie Mercury: lead vocals, piano, jangle piano
  • Brian May: guitars, backing vocals, piano, ukulele-banjo, lead vocals on “She Makes Me”
  • Roger Taylor: drums, percussion, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Tenement Funster”, screams on “In the Lap of the Gods”
  • John Deacon: bass guitar, acoustic guitar, almost all guitars on “Misfire”, double bass on “Bring Back That Leroy Brown”
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “QUEEN – SHEER HEART ATTACK LP – Nr MINT/EXC+ UK ORIG 1974”
Back to Top