1 in stock


Rod Stewart – Camouflage
(Warner Bros Records  1984  9250951  German Pressing)
Matrix No’s: A2/B2

Sleeve in Excellent/Very Good condition
– some wear to edges/corners
Inner Sleeve in Nr MINT condition

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

Camouflage is a studio album released by Rod Stewart on June 18, 1984. It was Stewart’s 13th studio album and was released on Warner Bros. Records (WEA 925 095-1). Three singles came from this album. They were “Infatuation”, “Some Guys Have All the Luck”, and a cover of the Free hit “All Right Now”. The album marked a reunion of sorts between Stewart and Jeff Beck, who plays guitar on several tracks, as the two both been members of the influential 1960s group The Jeff Beck Group.

Track listing

  1. “Infatuation” (Rod Stewart, Duane Hitchings, Rowland Robinson) – 5:13
  2. “All Right Now” (Andy Fraser, Paul Rodgers) – 4:41
  3. “Some Guys Have All the Luck” (Jeff Fortang [sic]) – 4:33
  4. “Can We Still Be Friends” (Todd Rundgren) – 3:46
  5. “Bad For You” (Stewart, Kevin Savigar, Jim Cregan) – 5:17
  6. “Heart Is On the Line” (Stewart, Jay Davis) – 4:02
  7. “Camouflage” (Stewart, Savigar, Michael Omartian) – 5:19
  8. “Trouble” (Stewart, Omartian) –4:42


  • Rod Stewart – lead vocals
  • Jeff Beck – guitar solos on “Infatuation,” “Can We Still Be Friends,” and “Bad for You”
  • Jim Cregan – guitar
  • Robin LeMesurier – guitar
  • Michael Landau – guitar
  • Jay Davis – bass guitar
  • Tony Brock – drums
  • Kevin Savigar – keyboards
  • Michael Omartian – keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
  • Jimmy Zavala – harmonica
  • Gary Herbig – saxophone
  • Jerry Hey, Chuck Findley, Kim Hutchcroft, Charlie Loper, Gary Grant – horns
  • John Guess – engineering and mixing
  • Tom Fouce – second engineer
  • Special thanks – Kelly Emberg, Barry Tyerman, Lee Stein, Jim Cregan, Frank Stiefel, Malcolm Cullimore, and Giuseppe’s
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ROD STEWART – CAMOUFLAGE LP – Nr MINT A2/B2”
Back to Top