1 in stock


Ten Years After – Watt
(Deram Records  1970  SML1078  Stereo  German Press)

Gatefold Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– some slight wear to edges/corners & some creasing to laminate on back

Vinyl in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from some light pops/crackles)

Ten Years After are a British blues rock group, most popular in the late 1960s and early 1970s. Between 1968 and 1973, the band had eight consecutive Top 40 albums on the UK Albums Chart. In addition, they had twelve albums enter the US Billboard 200. They are best known for tracks such as “I’m Going Home”, “Hear Me Calling”, “I’d Love to Change the World” and “Love Like a Man”.

Alvin Lee (born Graham Alvin Barnes, 19 December 1944 – 6 March 2013) was an English rock guitarist and singer, best known as the lead guitarist and singer with the blues-rock/pop band Ten Years After.

Watt is the fifth studio album by the English blues rock band Ten Years After, released in 1970. It was recorded in September 1970 except for the last track, a cover of Chuck Berry’s “Sweet Little Sixteen”, which is a recording from the 1970 Isle of Wight Festival.

Track listing

All songs written by Alvin Lee, unless otherwise noted.

  1. “I’m Coming On” – 3:48
  2. “My Baby Left Me” – 5:23
  3. “Think About the Times” – 4:43
  4. “I Say Yeah” – 5:17
  5. “The Band with No Name” – 1:37
  6. “Gonna Run” – 6:02
  7. “She Lies in the Morning” – 7:24
  8. “Sweet Little Sixteen” (live) (Chuck Berry) – 4:09


  • Alvin Lee – guitar, vocals
  • Leo Lyons – bass
  • Ric Lee – drums
  • Chick Churchill – organ
Weight1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TEN YEARS AFTER – WATT LP – Nr MINT/EXC+ 1970 STEREO DERAM”
Back to Top