1 in stock


The Undertones – Hypnotised
(Ardeck Records  1983  ARDM1647421)
Matrix No’s: A1/B1 – UK Pressing

Sleeve in Nr MINT/Excellent+ condition
– a little bit of rubbing near top and light crease on bottom left corner
Inner Sleeve in Nr MINT condition

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality)

The Undertones are a rock band formed in Derry, Northern Ireland in 1974. From 1975 to 1983, the Undertones consisted of Feargal Sharkey (vocals), John O’Neill (rhythm guitar, vocals), Damian O’Neill (lead guitar, vocals), Michael Bradley (bass, vocals) and Billy Doherty (drums).

Hypnotised is a 1980 album by The Undertones.

Track listing

Side one
No. Title Written by Length
1. “More Songs About Chocolate And Girls” Damian O’Neill 2:43
2. “There Goes Norman” J. J. O’Neill 2:28
3. “Hypnotised” Damian O’Neill, Michael Bradley 2:31
4. “See That Girl” J. J. O’Neill 2:25
5. “Whizz Kids” Damian O’Neill 2:20
6. Under The Boardwalk Kenny Young, Arthur Resnick* 2:27
7. “The Way Girls Talk” J. J. O’Neill 2:30
8. “Hard Luck” J. J. O’Neill, Michael Bradley, Damian O’Neill, Billy Doherty, Feargal Sharkey 3:42
Side two
No. Title Written by Length
1. “My Perfect Cousin” Damian O’Neill, Michael Bradley 2:36
2. “Boys Will Be Boys” J. J. O’Neill, Damian O’Neill 1:27
3. “Tearproof” J. J. O’Neill, Michael Bradley 2:21
4. “Wednesday Week” J. J. O’Neill 2:17
5. “Nine Times Out Of Ten” J. J. O’Neill, Billy Doherty 2:38
6. “Girls That Don’t Talk” J. J. O’Neill 2:27
7. “What’s With Terry” Damian O’Neill 3:19


  • Feargal Sharkey – lead vocals
  • John O’Neill – guitar and vocals
  • Damian O’Neill – guitar, keyboards and vocals
  • Michael Bradley – bass and vocals
  • Billy Doherty – drums
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE UNDERTONES – HYPNOTISED LP – Nr MINT UK A1/B1mtx  PUNK”
Back to Top