1 in stock


The Vaccines – No Hope
(Columbia Records  2012  88725438117)
Limited Edition of 1000

Sleeve & Vinyl in MINT condition

The Vaccines are an English indie rock band, formed in West London in 2010 by Justin Hayward-Young (lead vocals, guitar), Freddie Cowan (lead guitar, vocals), Árni Árnason (bass, vocals) and Pete Robertson (drums, vocals). After Robertson’s departure in 2016, keyboardist Tim Lanham and drummer Yoann Intonti were promoted from touring musicians to official band members.

The band have released three studio albums. What Did You Expect from the Vaccines? (2011), Come of Age (2012) (which charted at #1 in the UK upon its release) and English Graffiti (2015) which charted at #2. They have sold over 1 million records worldwide.

They have toured extensively, playing with and opening up for acts such as The Rolling Stones, Arcade Fire, The Stone Roses, Arctic Monkeys, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Muse amongst others. The band’s debut album was the best-selling debut album of 2011 in the United Kingdom, drawing comparisons to The Ramones and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

No Hope” is a song from London-based quartet The Vaccines. The track was released in the United Kingdom on 8 July 2012 as the lead single from the band’s second studio album, Come of Age (2012). “No Hope” received its first play on 28 May 2012 when it featured as BBC Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe’s Hottest Record in the World. A four-track extended play was made available to pre-order shortly afterwards, including the B-side “Blow Your Mind” which was written and sung by bass player Arni Hjorvar to tie in with the artwork which depicts a young girl resembling him.


ANo Hope4:05
BBlow Your Mind2:10


Weight1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE VACCINES – NO HOPE 7″ – MINT LIMITED EDITION 2012 INDIE”
Back to Top