1 in stock


The Rolling Stones – Rewind (1971-1984)
(Rolling Stones Records  1984  CUN1)
Matrix No’s: A1/B2 – UK Pressing

Sleeve in Nr MINT condition
– original hype sticker top right
Inner Sleeve in Nr MINT condition

Vinyl in Nr MINT condition
(there are some surface marks visible on the vinyl when held up to the light but they don’t affect the sound quality apart from some light pops/crackles)

The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The original line-up was vocalist Mick Jagger, multi-instrumentalist Brian Jones, guitarist Keith Richards, bassist Bill Wyman, and drummer Charlie Watts. After Brian Jones death, Mick Taylor replaced him and he in turn was replaced by Ronnie Wood. Bill Wyman later retired and Charlie Watts passed away in 2021.

Rewind (1971–1984) is a compilation album by English rock band The Rolling Stones, released in 1984. Coming only three years after Sucking in the Seventies, the album was primarily compiled to mark the end of the band’s alliance with Warner Music (in North America) and EMI (all other territories), both of whom were the distributors of Rolling Stones Records. It is the second Rolling Stones album to include a lyric sheet (after 1978’s Some Girls).

UK track listing

All songs by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.

  1. “Brown Sugar” – 3:49
  2. “Undercover of the Night” – 4:32
  3. “Start Me Up” – 3:31
  4. “Tumbling Dice” – 3:37
  5. “It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll (But I Like It)” – 5:07
  6. “She’s So Cold” – 4:11
  7. “Miss You” – 4:48
  8. “Beast of Burden” – 4:27
  9. “Fool to Cry” – 5:06
  10. “Waiting on a Friend” – 4:34
  11. “Angie” – 4:31
  12. “Respectable” – 3:07
Weight 1.00000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ROLLING STONES – REWIND (1971-1984) LP – Nr MINT/EXC+ A1/B2 UK”
Back to Top